Warsop Depot

B&B Tractors is the leading supplier of high quality, industry leading agricultural machinery to customers in the East Midlands area. With four modern depots covering Nottinghamshire, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, Lincolnshire, Derbyshire, Staffordshire, North Warwickshire and Leicestershire we pride ourselves in delivering the highest level of customer care available to our agricultural, municipal and industrial customers.

Opening Times

    Monday - Friday: 08.00 - 17.30
    Saturday: 08.00 - 12.30
    Sunday: Out of hours service please call 07974 681876
                 Out of hours parts please call 07836 789349 

Contact Us

Windmill House Farm,
Forest Road, Warsop,
Notts, NG20 0EP

Tel: 01623 847171
Fax: 01623 847485
Email: warsopsales@bandbtractors.co.uk

Warsop Service Department

- Andrew Walker - Group Service Manager - andrewwalker@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07500 787018

- Barry Hammond - Group Warranty Administration - barryhammond@bandbtractors.co.uk

- Patricia Smith- Service Reception - patsmith@bandbtractors.co.uk

- Nigel Briggs - Warsop Service Manager - nigelbriggs@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07500 786751

Warsop Sales Department

- Colin Blood - colinblood@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07800 885075

- David Madin - davidmadin@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07785 973528

- Paul Eley - pauleley@bandbtractors.co.uk  - 07500 902998

- Steve Brown - stevebrown@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07500 787013

Warsop Parts Department

- Paul Sinclair - Group Parts Manager - paulsinclair@bandbtractors.co.uk  - 07891 956222

- Steve Plews - stevenplews@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07836 789349

- Nick Davis - Grimme Parts Specialist - nickdavis@bandbtractors.co.uk - 07500 971106

 

Warsop Administration

- Pat Sleigh - Group Administration Manager - patsleigh@bandbtractors.co.uk

- Michele Carver - michelecarver@bandbtractors.co.uk

- Victoria Owen - victoriaowen@bandbtractors.co.uk

- Chloe Woolley - chloewoolley@bandbtractors.co.uk